Center of laser hair removal "Люменис" in Lutsk is glad to greet everyone who wants to get a beautiful body without excess hair! Our specialists use the most modern, safe and reliable method - laser hair removal to remove unwanted hair. And as personal experience and numerous responses from satisfied customers show, the method is really effective; it will be possible to forget what a daily shave is it and get rid of complexes associated with unwanted hair.

 laser hair removal

OUR LASER TECHNICIANS

AREAS OF TREATMENT FOR LASER FACE HAIR REMOVAL

What devices we use?

Laser epilation in Lutsk is carried out exclusively by high-tech diode laser Lumenis LightSheer ET. We did not make such a choice by chance. The fact is that this equipment is considered as the most effective in the world and have the title of "golden standard of hair removal". The principle of the laser is to instantly heat and destroy the follicle, while sapphire optics quickly cools the area of influence, so that the tissue is not damaged, and the process becomes absolutely painless. During the session, about 30% of the hair that is in the active stage of growth is removed.

https://www.youtube.com/embed/Mw9dQ8naMMI?rel=0&autoplay=1&mute=1

RECOMMENDED SCHEDULE OF PROCEDURES:

Preparation for laser hair removal

In an effort to have an unsurpassed smooth skin, only make an appointment on the procedure of laser hair removal will not be enough. To make the process of removing excess hair as effective as possible, you also need to have a series of preparatory moments.

NECESSARY PREPARATION FOR LASER HAIR REMOVAL

10-14 days before the procedure not to go to the solarium or sunbathe under direct sunlight.
14 days before the session not to take tetracycline antibiotics, as well as preparations related to fluoroquinolones.
2-3 weeks before laser hair removal all other types of depilation should be excluded, except shaving.
Before the procedure carry out a thorough shaving of the epilated area (avoid applying creams, deodorants, etc., to the shaved areas.)
Not to use alcohol-containing lotions / tonics 3 days before the procedure and 3 days after the hair removal session.
IMPORTANT adhere to the schedule of visits recommended by your doctor, as well as all rules for the passing laser hair removal.

MAIN CONTRAINDICATIONS TO LASER HAIR REMOVAL

  • Infectious diseases;
  • Diabetes (insulin intake);
  • Oncological diseases;
  • Diseases of the immune system;
  • Light, soft, gray hair;
  • Dermatological diseases;
  • Pregnancy and lactation period;
  • Surgical intervention on the treated area less than three months before the procedure.

Laser hair removal is a fairly simple procedure, so no special care or skin condition monitoring is required. However, despite this, our specialists recommend to apply a certain amount of cream to the treated area, because after the session the skin may be slightly dry.

Your overall rating of this article
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Overall rating 3.01 [based on 34 votes]

Центр лазерной эпиляции и косметологии «Люменис» в Луцке рад приветствовать всех желающих получить красивое тело без лишних волос! Для удаления нежелательных волос наши специалисты используют самый современный, безопасный и надежный метод - лазерную эпиляцию. И как показывает личный опыт и многочисленные отзывы довольных клиенток, метод действительно эффективен, он позволит забыть, что такое ежедневное бритье и избавиться от комплексов, связанных с нежелательными волосами.

 лазерная эпиляция

НАШИ СПЕЦИАЛИСТЫ ЛАЗЕРНОЙ ЭПИЛЯЦИИ

КАКОЕ МЫ ИСПОЛЬЗУЕМ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ?

Лазерная эпиляция в Луцке проводится исключительно высокотехнологичным диодными лазером Lumenis Light Sheer ЕТ. Такой выбор мы сделали не случайно. Все дело в том, что именно это оборудование признано наиболее эффективным в мире и носит звание «золотого стандарта эпиляции». Принцип действия лазера заключается в мгновенном нагреве и разрушении фолликула, при этом сапфировая оптика быстро охлаждает участок воздействия, благодаря чему не повреждаются ткани, а процесс становится абсолютно безболезненным. В течение сеанса удаляется примерно 30% волос, находящихся в активной стадии роста.

https://www.youtube.com/embed/Mw9dQ8naMMI?rel=0&autoplay=1&mute=1

РЕКОМЕНДОВАННЫЙ ГРАФИК ПРОЦЕДУР

Подготовка к лазерной эпиляции

Прагнучи мати неперевершену гладеньку шкіру, тільки записатись на процедуру лазерної епіляції буде замало. Щоб процес видалення зайвого волосся пройшов для вас максимально ефективно, потрібно також провести ряд підготовчих моментів.

Необходимая подготовка к лазерной эпиляции

solyariy
За 10-14 дней до проведения процедуры нельзя посещать солярий или загорать под прямыми солнечными лучами.
preparaty
За 14 дней до сеанса не принимать антибиотики тетрациклиновой группы, а также препараты, относящиеся к фторхинолонам.
depilyatsiya
За 2-3 недели до проведения лазерной эпиляции следует исключить все другие виды депиляции кроме бритья.
vybrivaniye
Перед процедурой провести тщательное выбривание эпилируемой зоны ( избегать нанесения на выбритые зоны кремов, дезодорантов и пр.)
toniki
Не пользоваться спиртосодержащими лосьонами/тониками за 3 дня до процедуры и 3 дня после проведения сеанса эпиляции.
grafik
ВАЖНО придерживаться графика посещений рекомендованного врачом, а также всех правил прохождения лазерной эпиляции.

Противопоказания к лазерной эпиляции:

  • Инфекционные болезни
  • Сахарный диабет (прием инсулина)
  • Онкологические заболевания
  • Заболевания иммунной системы
  • Светлое, пушковые и седые волосы
  • Дерматологические заболевания
  • Период беременности и лактации
  • В случае хирургического вмешательства в зону эпиляции менее чем за три месяца до процедуры

Удаление волос лазером - достаточно простая процедура, поэтому любого специалиьного ухода или наблюдения за состоянием кожи не требуется. Однако, несмотря на это, наши специалисты рекомендуют наносить на обработанный участок определенное количество крема, так как после сеанса кожа может слегка подсушиться.

Оцените полезность статьи
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Рейтинг 3.01[34 голосов]