Hardware body cosmetology is a procedure carried out using special equipment aimed at body contouring, weight loss, and improvement of muscle tone and skin condition.


It is not always possible to eliminate existing aesthetic defects independently or through manual exposure. Not everyone likes to exhaust themselves with physical exercise. Cosmetology devices offer great opportunities for making beautiful body. Body hardware cosmetology - it’s affordable prices and excellent results.

ENDOSPHERES THERAPY

We present the best example of cosmetology equipment to date - Endosphere therapy - Italian device for body contouring and body shaping. It is the only device in the world that performs vibration-compression effects on the internal tissues of the body, muscles, blood vessels, lymphatic system, and subcutaneous fat layer, while acting painlessly and does not leave bruises.

The unique technique of Endospheres therapy has practically no contraindications, prevents varicose veins and removes cellulite and fibrosis.

Results after Endospheres therapy:
  • Significant weight loss;
  • Absolute cellulite removal;
  • Body contouring;
  • Puffiness elimination;
  • Elastic, toned skin, without sagging;
  • Body size reduction (2 sizes).
laser resurfacing

Clients reviews of Endospheres therapy confirm that already after the 4th procedure hips and waist is significantly reduced in size (up to 10cm), and overall health is significantly improved.

BODY CONTOURING STARVAC

The well-proven STARVAC vacuum-roller massage device will make your skin supple and elastic, restore its tone and remove cellulite. The device operates in several modes, depending on the treated area and the problem. The results are visible after the first session. As a result, stretch marks are removed, fat is broken down.

PRESSOTHERAPY

Pressotherapy is the most successful way to eliminate puffiness. Compressed air is supplied through a special suit in which the client is dressed. Pressure is regulated at the device sensor. Thus, a soft, but at the same time, intense effect on the lymphatic system occurs. Excess fluid leaves the body, due to which edema passes, and the skin condition improves.

ULTRASONIC CAVITATION

Ultrasonic cavitation is a unique technique of non-surgical removal of fat (liposuction). Possibility to get rid of local fat deposits - on hips, abdomen, buttocks, arms - without surgical intervention, made the procedure very popular. Correct preparation for the session is the only thing that needs to be considered in order to get a good result. If you follow all the recommendations you will certainly be awarded with a slim body.

ultrasonic cavitation apparatus

All equipment used for hardware body cosmetology at Люменис is certified and approved for use in Ukraine. Our specialists have profile certificates, so we guarantee high quality of the procedures and an excellent result.

COME AND SEE FOR YOURSELF

Аппаратная косметология тела – это процедуры, проводимые с применением специального оборудования, направленные на коррекцию фигуры, снижение веса, улучшение мышечного тонуса и состояния кожи.


Не всегда удается самостоятельно или с помощью ручного воздействия устранить имеющиеся эстетические дефекты. Не все любят изнурять себя физическими упражнениями. Косметологические аппараты открывают широкие возможности для создания красивого тела. Аппаратная косметология тела – это доступные цены и превосходный результат.

ЭНДОСФЕРА ТЕРАПИЯ

Представляем лучший на сегодняшний день образец косметологического оборудования – итальянский аппарат для коррекции фигуры и моделирования тела Эндосфера терапия. Это единственный в мире аппарат, осуществляющий вибрационно-компрессионное воздействие на внутренние ткани организма, мышцы, сосуды, лимфатическую систему, подкожно-жировой слой, при этом действует безболезненно и не оставляет синяков.

Уникальная методика Эндосфера терапия практически не имеет противопоказаний, является лучшей профилактикой варикоза и устраняет целлюлит даже на последней его стадии – стадии фиброзных образований.

Какие результаты после процедуры Эндосфера терапии:
  • значительное снижение веса;
  • абсолютное устранение целлюлита;
  • моделирование контуров тела;
  • устранение отечности;
  • упругая, подтянутая кожа, без дряблости и обвисания;
  • уменьшение объемов тела на 2 размера.
лазерная шлифовка растяжек

Отзывы клиентов о процедуре Эндосфера терапия подтверждают, что уже после 4-ой процедуры заметно уменьшается объем бедер и талии (до 10см), а также существенно улучшается общее самочувствие.

КОРРЕКЦИЯ ФИГУРЫ STARVAC

Прекрасно зарекомендовавший себя аппарат для вакуумно-роликового массажа STARVAC сделает вашу кожу упругой и эластичной, вернет ей тонус и избавит от целлюлита. Аппарат работает в нескольких режимах, в зависимости от массируемой зоны и степени выраженности проблемы. Результаты видны уже после первого сеанса. Массаж при помощи аппарата STARVAC заметно уменьшает растяжки, расщепляет жир, оказывает мощный лифтинг-эффект.

ПРЕССОТЕРАПИЯ

Прессотерапия, пожалуй, самый успешный способ борьбы с отечностью. Через специальный костюм, в который одет клиент, подается сжатый воздух, давление которого на тело регулируется на датчике аппарата. Таким образом, происходит мягкое, но в тоже время, интенсивное воздействие на лимфатическую систему. Улучшается ее работа, из организма выходит лишняя жидкость, за счет чего проходят отеки, а так же улучшается состояние кожи.

УЛЬТРАЗВУКОВАЯ КАВИТАЦИЯ

Ультразвуковая кавитация – уникальная методика безоперационного удаления жира (липосакции). Возможность избавиться от локальных жировых отложений – на бедрах, животе, ягодицах, руках – без хирургического вмешательства, сделала процедуру очень востребованной. Единственное, что необходимо учесть, чтобы получить хороший результат, так это правильную подготовку к сеансу. А за выполнение всех рекомендаций вы непременно будете награждены стройным телом.

аппарат для ультразвуковой кавитации

Все оборудование, используемое для аппаратной косметологии тела в «Люменис», сертифицировано и разрешено к применению в Украине. Специалисты наших центров имеют профильные сертификаты для работы на нем, поэтому мы гарантируем высокое качество проведенных процедур и безупречный результат.

ПРИХОДИТЕ И УБЕДИТЕСЬ