In every era, the groomed smooth skin without unwanted hair was a characteristic feature of women's beauty. To achieve it, women used a variety of methods, which often gave a short-lived or even completely opposite effect. Instead of beautiful smooth legs, women received burns, cuts and allergic reactions. However, with the appearance of laser hair removal, all these problems have remained in the past. The latest technology has made the process of removing unwanted hair painless and comfortable. If you are really interested in the high quality of laser hair removal procedures in Lviv, you will choose the Center of Laser Hair Removal "Люменис". The procedure is carried out only on certified equipment Lumenis Light Sheer ET by doctors with high medical education.

https://www.youtube.com/embed/kgSyuXi2hCM?rel=0&autoplay=1

OUR LASER TECHNICIANS

Trust only professionals

Our centers are working all over Ukraine: in Kyiv, Lviv, Kharkiv, Odesa, Vinnytsa, Dnipro, Lutsk, Chernivtsi. The specialists of the centers are sincere and helpful people who are high-quality professionals in this business. The aim of the company's staff policy is to satisfy all the clients' needs. Therefore, all specialists of the center who carry out hair removal procedures have high medical education, as well as considerable experience in the field of laser hair removal. The positive reviews from our customers confirms a high level of quality in the service center. 

laser hair removal Lviv

The latest technology for your beauty

Thanks to the newest equipment, we are able to create the most comfortable conditions during the procedure of hair removal for our clients. The Lumenis Light Sheer ET diode laser is considered the "gold standard" of laser hair removal. Thanks to the built-in sapphire head, it is possible to achieve the most effective results with minimal skin exposure. The results of the procedure performed with this laser exceed the results of all other laser systems. The high-tech modern certified equipment is used in the center of "Люменис" in Lviv.

AREAS OF TREATMENT FOR LASER FACE HAIR REMOVAL

The essence of laser hair removal

Unwanted hair removes due to destructive impact of laser on every hair of the treated area. Heat rays of the device penetrate the skin, where are absorbed by melanin contained in the hair follicles, which cannot withstand heat and die. After removing of dead hair follicles from the skin, the new ones, which at the time of the first procedure were in a state of tranquility or sleep, begin to intensify. As soon as such hair appears on the surface of the skin, you can proceed to the next stage of its removal. The number of procedures and the approximate frequency of sessions are scheduled and monitored by your doctor.

NECESSARY PREPARATION FOR LASER HAIR REMOVAL

10-14 days before the procedure not to go to the solarium or sunbathe under direct sunlight.
14 days before the session not to take tetracycline antibiotics, as well as preparations related to fluoroquinolones.
2-3 weeks before laser hair removal all other types of depilation should be excluded, except shaving.
Before the procedure carry out a thorough shaving of the epilated area (avoid applying creams, deodorants, etc., to the shaved areas.)
Not to use alcohol-containing lotions / tonics 3 days before the procedure and 3 days after the hair removal session.
IMPORTANT adhere to the schedule of visits recommended by your doctor, as well as all rules for the passing laser hair removal.

Constant care for your perfection

Constantly working on creating the ultimate perfection of your skin, our specialists in Lviv are always in the process of upgrading. In order to offer you new methods of achieving body beauty tomorrow, we are already studying the latest technology. First of all, we are convinced of their maximum efficiency, and only being absolutely sure that they do not hurt the health of our customers, we offer them to you. You can get consultations on laser hair removal in Lviv by visiting the center "Люменис" and ordering feedback or calling us. All consultations are absolutely free and are carried out in the most comfortable atmosphere.


Center "Люменис" in Lviv
Lviv, 15 Viacheslava Chornovola Avenue
Tel: (098) 720-23-05
Features of center: 5 minutes from the center of Lviv

Your overall rating of this article
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Overall rating 4.34 [based on 218 votes]

Во все века характерным признаком женской красоты была ухоженная гладкая кожа без нежелательных волос . Чтобы достичь этого, женщины использовали различные методы, которые очень часто давали кратковременный, а то и вовсе противоположный эффект. Вместо красивых гладких ножек получали ожоги, порезы и аллергические реакции. Однако,  с появлением лазерной эпиляции все эти проблемы остались в прошлом. Новейшие технологии позволили сделать процесс удаления нежелательных волос максимально безболезненным и комфортным. Если вас интересует действительно высокое качество процедуры лазерной эпиляции во Львове, к вашим услугам центр лазерной эпиляции и косметологии «Люменис». Процедуру проводят только врачи с высшим медицинским образованием на сертифицированном оборудовании Lumenis Light Sheer ET.

НАШИ СПЕЦИАЛИСТЫ ЛАЗЕРНОЙ ЭПИЛЯЦИИ

Доверяйте только профессионалам

Наши Центры работают по всей Украине: в Киеве, Львове, Харькове, Одессе, Виннице, Днепре, Луцке, Черновцах. Специалисты Центров - это искренние и отзывчивые люди, которые являются высококлассными профессионалами своего дела. Кадровая политика компании направлена ​​на максимальное удовлетворение потребностей своих клиентов. Поэтому все работники сети, которые проводят процедуры по удалению волос, имеют высшее медицинское образование, а также значительный опыт в сфере лазерной эпиляции. Высокий уровень качества предоставляемых услуг подтверждают положительные отзывы наших клиентов 

Новейшие технологии для вашей красоты


Благодаря новейшему оборудованию, мы способны создать для своих клиентов максимально комфортные условия проведения процедуры эпиляции. Диодный лазер Lumenis Light Sheer ET признан во всем мире «золотым стандартом» лазерной эпиляции. Благодаря встроенной сапфировой головке, существует возможность достигать максимально эффективных результатов при минимальном воздействии на кожу. Результаты процедуры, проводимой с помощью этого лазера, превышают результаты всех других лазерных систем. В центре «Люменис» во Львове используется исключительно высокотехнологичное современное сертифицированное оборудование. 
 

Суть лазерной эпиляции


Видалення зайвого волосся за допомогою лазера відбувається завдяки його руйнівному впливу на кожну волосину оброблюваної поверхні. Теплові промені приладу проходять крізь шкіру, де вбираються меланіном, що міститься в волосяних фолікулах, які не витримують нагрівання і гинуть. Після того, як фолікули волосин, які загинули, виводяться з шкіри, починають активізуватись нові, які на момент першої процедури знаходилися в стадії спокою чи сну. Як тільки таке волосся з’являється на поверхні шкіри, можна приступати до наступного етапу його видалення. Кількість процедур та орієнтовна періодичність сеансів проводиться за графіком та під наглядом вашого лікаря.

Необходимая подготовка к лазерной эпиляции

За 10-14 дней до проведения процедуры нельзя посещать солярий или загорать под прямыми солнечными лучами.
За 14 дней до сеанса не принимать антибиотики тетрациклиновой группы, а также препараты, относящиеся к фторхинолонам.
За 2-3 недели до проведения лазерной эпиляции следует исключить все другие виды дэпиляции кроме бритья.
Перед процедурой провести тщательное выбривание эпилируемой зоны(избегать нанесения на выбритые зоны кремов,дезодорантов и пр.)
Не пользоваться спиртосодержащими лосьонами/тониками за 3 дня до процедуры и 3 дня после проведения сеанса эпиляции.
ВАЖНО придерживаться графика посещений рекомендованного врачом, а также всех правил прохождения лазерной эпиляции.

 

Неустанная забота о вашем совершенстве

Постоянно работая над созданием непревзойденной безупречности вашей кожи, наши специалисты во Львове всегда совершенствуются. Для того, чтобы завтра предложить вам новые методы достижения красоты тела, мы уже сегодня изучаем новейшие технологии. Сначала мы убеждаемся в их максимальной эффективности и, только будучи абсолютно уверенными, что предложенные способы не навредят здоровью наших клиентов, мы предлагаем их Вам. Консультации по лазерной эпиляции во Львове, а также сопроводительным процедурам, вы можете получить, посетив центр «Люменис», заказав обратную связь или позвонив к нам. Все консультации бесплатные и проводятся в максимально комфортной обстановке.


Центр «Люменис»
г. Львов, проспект Чорновола, 15
тел. (098) 720-23-05
Особенности центра: 5 минут от центра Львова

Оцените полезность статьи
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Рейтинг 3.23[74 голосов]