In the ancient city of Vinnytsa, located on the picturesque banks of the Bug River, a branch of the international network of laser epilation and cosmetology centers "Люменис" has finally appeared. The best way to remove unwanted hair - laser hair removal, as well as cosmetology services of high quality, at your service. Unwanted hair on the body has always been a problem. Care for your appearance requires the search for the best salons and specialists. The company "Люменис" has many years of experience in the field of beauty. It allowed collecting all innovative techniques and creating a professional team of highly qualified specialists. Today in the world there is no more effective and modern method of removing unwanted hair than laser hair removal. Feedbacks from clients who have already decided on this procedure confirm the fact that no method gives such impeccable results.

laser hair removal Vinnitsa

Rubric «mrs. Vinnytsa recommends»

https://www.youtube.com/embed/KZQ8-mopr5Y?rel=0&autoplay=1&mute=1

Chain of Centers of Laser Hair Removal and Cosmetology "Люменис" - partner of the contest "Mrs. Vinnytsa"! Participants of the women's project "Mrs. Vinnytsa" became models of the exclusive series of videos "Mrs. Vinnytsa Recommends." Participants appreciated the quality of the services of the Centers of Laser Hair Removal and Cosmetology "Люменис" in Vinnytsa. To achieve a perfectly smooth skin is the dream of every woman. Especially in the summer, when the body is as open as possible!

Svitlana Repiah - the winner of the contest "Mrs. Vinnytsa 2018" will acquaint you with this rubric.

All participants of the contest «Mrs. Vinnytsa» are on the page «Video».

AREAS OF TREATMENT FOR LASER FACE HAIR REMOVAL

What devices are used

We use LUMENIS LightSheer DESIRE diode laser, manufactured by the American company COHERENT. This equipment is considered as the "gold standard" of laser hair removal. Its advantages over other lasers:

  • vacuum technology makes the procedure painless and eliminates the risk of burns;
  • the effect of the laser does not extend to surrounding tissues and internal organs;
  • the procedure does not cause adverse reactions (allergies, edema, and irritation);
  • the procedure does not require a rehabilitation period (you can immediately return to the usual rhythm of life);
  • 100% removal of ingrown hairs;
  • maximum duration of the result (from 1 to 7 years);
  • absolute safety for the body (proven by many clinical studies).

NECESSARY PREPARATION FOR LASER HAIR REMOVAL

10-14 days before the procedure not to go to the solarium or sunbathe under direct sunlight.
14 days before the session not to take tetracycline antibiotics, as well as preparations related to fluoroquinolones.
2-3 weeks before laser hair removal all other types of depilation should be excluded, except shaving.
Before the procedure carry out a thorough shaving of the epilated area (avoid applying creams, deodorants, etc., to the shaved areas.)
Not to use alcohol-containing lotions / tonics 3 days before the procedure and 3 days after the hair removal session.
IMPORTANT adhere to the schedule of visits recommended by your doctor, as well as all rules for the passing laser hair removal.

MAIN CONTRAINDICATIONS TO LASER HAIR REMOVAL

  • Infectious diseases;
  • Diabetes (insulin intake);
  • Oncological diseases;
  • Diseases of the immune system;
  • Light, soft, gray hair;
  • Dermatological diseases;
  • Pregnancy and lactation period;
  • Surgical intervention on the treated area less than three months before the procedure.

RECOMMENDED SCHEDULE OF PROCEDURES

WHY IT IS NECESSARY TO CARRY OUT SEVERAL LASER HAIR REMOVAL SESSIONS?

The question often arises about the number and frequency of procedures. Why it is impossible to be limited to one visit to the salon? Recall, what is the core of the method of laser hair removal. Laser radiation "hunts" on the pigment melanin, located in the hair bulb. But it only affects the follicles in the active phase. Usually, there are about 50% on the human body. The rest are in the "sleep" phase, waking up with a certain interval of time. Therefore, the procedure must be repeated, observing the natural phases of the "awakening" of the follicles. In one session, about 30% of active hair is removed. Depending on skin color and hair, hair type, hormonal background and other characteristics of the client's body, the doctor determines the individual course (from 6 to 12 sessions).

Vinnytsa

43 Soborna Street

tel.: 068 244 84 84

Your overall rating of this article
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Overall rating 4.31 [based on 29 votes]

В древнем городе Винница, расположенном на живописных берегах реки Буг, наконец появился филиал международной сети центров лазерной эпиляции и косметологии «Люменис». К Вашим услугам лучший способ удаления нежелательных волос - лазерная эпиляция, а также косметологические услуги высокого качества. Нежелательные волосы на теле всегда были проблемой. Уход за своей внешностью требует поисков лучших салонов и специалистов. Компаниия «Люменис» имеет многолетний опыт деятельности в сфере красоты. Это позволило ей собрать все инновационные методики и создать профессиональную команду высококлассных специалистов. Сегодня в мире не существует более эффективного и современного метода удаления нежелательных волос, чем лазерная эпиляция. Отзывы клиентов, которые уже решились на эту процедуру, подтверждают тот факт, что ни один способ не дает таких безупречных результатов.

 

 

РУБРИКА "МИССИС ВИННИЦА РЕКОМЕНДУЕТ"

https://www.youtube.com/embed/KZQ8-mopr5Y?rel=0&autoplay=1

 

Сеть Центров лазерной эпиляции и косметологии "Люменис" - партнер конкурса «Миссис Винница»! Участницы самого женского проекта «Миссис Винница» стали моделями эксклюзивной серии видеороликов «Миссис Винница Рекомендует». Участницы оценили качество услуг Центра лазерной эпиляции и косметологии "Люменис" в Виннице. Достичь идеально гладкой кожи - мечта каждой женщины. Особенно летом, когда тело максимально открыто!

Открывает рубрику победительница конкурса "Миссис Винница 2018" - Светлана Репях.

Все участницы конкурса «Миссис Винница» на странице  "Наше видео"

 

 

 

КАКОЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТСЯ

В своей работе мы используем диодный лазер LUMENIS LightSheer DESIRE, производства американской компании COHERENT. Это оборудование считается «золотым стандартом» лазерной эпиляции. Его преимущества перед другими лазерами:

  • вакуумная технология делает процедуру безболезненной и исключает риск возникновения ожогов
  • воздействие лазера не распространяется на окружающие ткани и внутренние органы
  • процедура не вызывает побочных реакций (аллергии, отеков, раздражения)
  • стопроцентное удаление вросших волос
  • процедура не требует реабилитационного периода (Вы сразу возвращаетесь к привычному ритму жизни)
  • максимальная продолжительность результата (от 1 до 7 лет)
  • абсолютная безопасность для организма (доказано многими клиническими исследованиями)

 

Необходимая подготовка к лазерной эпиляции

За 10-14 дней до проведения процедуры нельзя посещать солярий или загорать под прямыми солнечными лучами.
За 14 дней до сеанса не принимать антибиотики тетрациклиновой группы, а также препараты, относящиеся к фторхинолонам.
За 2-3 недели до проведения лазерной эпиляции следует исключить все другие виды дэпиляции кроме бритья.
Перед процедурой провести тщательное выбривание эпилируемой зоны(избегать нанесения на выбритые зоны кремов,дезодорантов и пр.)
Не пользоваться спиртосодержащими лосьонами/тониками за 3 дня до процедуры и 3 дня после проведения сеанса эпиляции.
ВАЖНО придерживаться графика посещений рекомендованного врачом, а также всех правил прохождения лазерной эпиляции.

 

Противопоказания к лазерной эпиляции:

  • Инфекционные болезни
  • Сахарный диабет (прием инсулина)
  • Онкологические заболевания
  • Иммунная система
  • Светлое, пушковые и седые волосы
  • Дерматологические заболевания
  • Период беременности и лактации
  • В случае хирургического вмешательства в зону эпиляции менее чем за три месяца до процедуры

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМЫЙ ГРАФИК ПРОЦЕДУР

 

ПОЧЕМУ НУЖНО НЕСКОЛЬКО ПРОЦЕДУР?

Очень часто возникают вопросы относительно количества и периодичности процедур. Почему невозможно ограничиться одним посещением салона? Напомним, в чем заключается суть метода лазерной эпиляции. Лазерное излучение «охотится» на пигмент меланин, находящийся в волосяной «луковице». Но действует только на фолликулы в активной фазе Обычно, на теле человека их около 50%. Остальные находятся в фазе «сна», пробуждаясь с определенным интервалом времени. Поэтому, процедуры необходимо повторять, соблюдая естественные фазы «пробуждения» фолликул. За один сеанс удаляется около 30% активных волос. В зависимости от цвета кожи и волос, типа волос, гормонального фона и других особенностей организма клиента, врач определяет индивидуальный курс (от 6 до 12 сеансов).

 

г. Винница

ул. Соборная, 43

тел. 068 244 84 84

 

Оцените полезность статьи
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Рейтинг 4.07[14 голосов]