Starvac is a palpate and roll massager produced by the French company Medic Systems. It is recognized as the best device for body shape correction and cellulite treatment. It has an international certificate and is used in 45 countries of the world. Starvac performs vacuum-roller therapy. The massager is equipped with a variety of nozzles, providing a different intensity of impact. On the digital monitor doctor selects the program individually for each client depending on his needs. Set parameters are automatically maintained throughout the session.

HOW IT WORKS

The device is based on a combination of vacuum decompression and roller massage. A skin fold is formed inside the vacuum nozzle and the moving rollers. The thickness of the fold depends on the distance between the rollers; it is regulated by selected program. Venous and lymphatic vessels dilate under pressure. Skin folds move along massage lines, as a result, liquids and toxins, leaving the intercellular space, move to the lymph nodes and then are removed naturally. Rollers have a mechanical effect on the muscles, improve the tissue tropism.

Such a powerful stimulation activates the process of lipolysis (fat digestion). The skin tone improves, the overweight and cellulite disappear.

ADVANTAGES

  • High efficiency;
  • Painlessness;
  • Safe for health;
  • It can be combined with other methods of body shape correction (body wrap, pressotherapy).

A result from vacuum-roller therapy will be noticeable after the first procedure. In total, the course is 10-15 procedures with an interval of 3-4 days. The exact number of sessions is determined by your doctor.

IMPORTANT: To improve the result it is advisable to make a body peeling 3-4 days before the start of the procedure. 15 minutes before and immediately after the procedure to drink a glass of still water. Do not eat 2 hours before and 2 hours after the procedure!

RESULTS

Body shape correction using a multifunctional device Starvac help you to get rid of cellulite by acting on connective tissue and improving the overall skin tone. What is happening as a result of Starvac massage?

  • Detoxification;
  • Puffiness elimination;
  • Normalization of lymph and blood flow;
  • Cellulite reduction and getting rid of loose flabby skin;
  • Start the process of fat digestion;
  • Body shape correction.

After the first session the general condition of the body and well-being are significantly improved. After passing the full course of palpate and roll massage you get a beautiful, healthy body without extra pounds and "orange peel skin." Relaxing action of the device will help those who have muscle cramps.

IMPORTANT: To improve the efficiency of procedures you must adhere to a healthy diet and practice sport regularly.

CONTRAINDICATIONS

  • Oncological diseases;
  • Pregnancy and period of lactation;
  • Cardiovascular diseases;
  • Tuberculosis;
  • Thrombophlebitis;
  • Varicose veins;
  • Urolithiasis disease;
  • Acute viral infections;
  • Period of menstruation;
  • Wounds and abrasions on the treated area.

CHARACTERISTICS OF HANDPIECES

HANDPIECES FOR BODY

  • 2 roller massager or 2 handpieces of different sizes;
  • Double vacuum bowls - 4pcs.;
  • Simple vacuum bowl for the body - 1 pc.;
  • Simple vacuum bowls for the face - 3 pcs.;
  • Creates a vacuum (from 50 to 800 mBar).

Starvac – вакуумно-роликовый массажер производства французской компании Medic Systems. Аппарат признан лучшим прибором для коррекции фигуры и лечения целлюлита. Имеет международный сертификат и используется в 45-ти странах мира. На аппарате Starvac осуществляется вакуумно-роликовая терапия. Массажер оснащен разнообразными насадками, обеспечивающими различное по интенсивности воздействие. На цифровом мониторе врач выбирает программу индивидуально для каждого клиента, в зависимости от его потребностей. Заданные параметры автоматически поддерживаются на протяжении всего сеанса.

принцип работы starvac

Действие аппарата основано на сочетании вакуумной декомпрессии и роликового массажа. Внутри вакуумной насадки и движущихся роликов образуется кожная складка. Толщина складки зависит от расстояния между роликами, это регулируется выбранной программой. Под воздействием давления расширяются венозные и лимфатические сосуды. Кожные складки двигаются по массажным линиям, в результате чего жидкости и токсины, покидая межклеточное пространство, продвигаются к лимфатическим узлам, а потом выводятся естественным образом. Ролики оказывают механическое воздействие на мышцы, улучшают трофику тканей. Такая мощная стимуляция активизирует процесс липолиза – расщепления жиров. Кожа приобретает тонус, исчезают лишние килограммы и целлюлит.

преимущества метода

  • высокая эффективность результата
  • безболезненность
  • безопасно для здоровья
  • возможность сочетать с другими методами коррекции фигуры (обертываниями, прессотерапией)

Заметный результат от вакуумно-роликовой терапии будет уже после первой процедуры. Всего курс составляет 10-15 процедур с интервалом 3-4 дня. Точное количество сеансов определяет врач.

ВАЖНО: Для повышения результата за 3-4 дня до начала курса процедур желательно сделать пилинг тела. За 15 мин. до и сразу после процедуры выпить стакан негазированной воды. Не принимать пищу за 2 часа до и 2 часа после процедуры!

результаты

Моделировние фигуры с помощью мультифункционального аппарата Starvac - это избавление от целлюлита путем воздействия на соединительную ткань и повышение общего тонуса кожи. Что происходит в результате массажа Starvac

  • выведение токсинов
  • устранение отеков
  • нормализация лимфо и кровотока
  • устранение целлюлита и дряблости кожи
  • запуск процесса расщепления жировых клеток
  • коррекция силуэта

Уже после первого сеанса значительно улучшается общее состояние организма и самочувствие. После прохождения полного курса вакуумно-роликового массажа Вы получаете красивое, здоровое тело, без лишних килограммов и «апельсиновой корки». Релаксирующее действие аппарата поможет тем, кто испытывает мышечные спазмы.

ВАЖНО: Для повышения результата от процедур необходимо придерживаться здорового питания и регулярно заниматься спортом.

противопоказания

  • Онкологические заболевания
  • Период беременности и лактации
  • Сердечно-сосудистые заболевания
  • Туберкулез
  • Тромбофлебит
  • Варикоз
  • Мочекаменная болезнь
  • Острые вирусные инфекции
  • Период месячных
  • Раны, ссадины в местах воздействия аппарата

характеристики насадок

Насадка для тела

  • 2 роликовых массажера или 2 манипулы разного размера
  • Двойные вакуумные чаши – 4шт.
  • Простая вакуумная чаша для тела – 1 шт.
  • Простые вакуумные чаши для лица – 3 шт.
  • Создает вакуум (от 50 до 800 mBar)