Nano-Light MV12 device manufactured by MedicaLaser is a neodymium laser for Tattoo Removal, permanent make-up, and for carrying out the procedure of laser carbon peel. The light beam is produced by xenon lamp. The device is equipped with a manipulator, power cable, foot switch, water filling system and 3 handpieces.

     Manipulator is equipped with a pilot beam device, which allows precisely guiding laser to the desired point and to remove even tiny and complicated details of the tattoo.

    Laser carbon peel is a procedure of skin rejuvenation, based on the joint action of the laser and Carbon nano gel. This gel contains nanoparticles of carbon dioxide. At the beginning of the procedure, cosmetologist puts a gel mask to the skin. The action of nano gel is the ability to penetrate deep layers of the skin, bind the cells of the epidermis and cleanse the skin. At the next stage of the procedure, the dead cells are "evaporated" by the laser, stimulating the production of collagen and elastin. This peel was called "Hollywood cleansing", because it perfectly aligns the skin relief, improves complexion, and has a powerful anti-aging effect. The effect of laser carbon peel is visible after the first procedure, and it increases with each subsequent.

Laser carbon peel is carried out for:

  • Narrowing and cleansing of enlarged pores;
  • Purifying the skin, improving the color and smoothing the tone;
  • Smoothing of fine wrinkles;
  • Sterilizing and bactericidal action on the skin;
  • Prevention of acne;
  • Exfoliating the epidermis;
  • Activation of cells regeneration of deep layers of skin;
  • Synthesis of collagen and elastin fibers;
  • Destruction of pathogenic microflora;
  • Normalization of lipid balance of the skin.

The duration of the procedure is about 40 minutes. Absence of the rehabilitation period, instant result and pronounced rejuvenating effect made the procedure popular and demanded among the clients of beauty salons.

NOZZLES

1 - nozzle for black and colored tattoos removal (wavelength 1064 nm);

2 - nozzle for black and colored tattoos removal (wavelength 532 nm);

3 - nozzle for laser carbon peel (wavelength 1320 nm).

CONTRAINDICATIONS

  • Severe chronic diseases
  • Allergy
  • Skin diseases
  • Keloid scars
  • Skin lesions (papillomas, nevi, warts)
  • Inflammatory processes (acne, boils, pustules)

Аппарат Nano-Light MV12 производства компании MedicaLaser – неодимовый лазер для удаления татуировок, перманентного макияжа, а также для проведения процедуры лазерного карбонового пилинга. Световой пучок производится при помощи ксеноновой лампы. Аппарат снабжен манипулой, кабелем питания, ножным выключателем, системой залива воды и 3 насадками.
    Манипула оснащена устройством пилотного луча, что позволяет специалисту предельно точно направлять лазер в нужную точку и удалять даже мельчайшие и вычурные детали татуировки.
    Лазерный карбоновый пилинг - процедура омоложения кожи, основанная на совместном воздействии лазера и углеродного наго-геля Carbon Peel. В состав геля входят наночастицы диоксида наночастицы диоксида углерода (отсюда и название: «карбоновый» от слова «carbon» — углерод). В начале процедуры косметолог наносит на кожу гель-маску. Механизм действия наногеля заключается в его способности проникать в глубокие слои кожи, связывать клетки эпидермиса и притягивать остатки кожного сала и загрязнения. На следующем этапе процедуры с помощью лазера «выпариваются» омертвевшие клетки, стимулируя выработку коллагена и эластина. Этот пилинг получил название «голливудская чистка», потому что замечательно выравнивает рельеф кожи, улучшает цвет лица, оказывает мощное омолаживающее действие. Эффект от проведения лазерного карбонового пилинга виден уже после первого сеанса, а с каждым последующим - возрастает.

Лазерный карбоновый пилинг применяется для:

  • сужения и очищения расширенных пор
  • очищения кожи, улучшения цвета и выравнивания тона
  • разглаживания мелких морщин
  • стерилизующего и бактерицидного действия на кожу
  • профилактики акне
  • отшелушивания эпидермиса
  • активации регенерации клеток глубоких слоёв кожи
  • синтеза коллагеновых и эластиновых волокон
  • уничтожения патогенной микрофлоры
  • нормализации липидного баланса кожи
    Длительность процедуры – около 40 минут. Отсутствие реабилитационного периода, мгновенный результат и ярко выраженный омолаживающий эффект сделали процедуру популярной и востребованной среди клиентов салонов красоты.
НАСАДКИ
1 - насадка для удаления черных и цветных татуировок (длина волны 1064 нм);
2 - насадка для удаления черных и цветных татуировок (длина волны 532 нм);
3 - насадка для лазерного карбонового пилинга (1320 нм)

противопоказания

  • тяжелые хронические заболевания
  • аллергия
  • кожные заболевания
  • келоидные рубцы
  • новообразования кожи (папилломы, невусы, бородавки)
  • воспалительные процессы (акне, фурункулы, гнойнички)