The Vivex Cryo Pro cold therapy device, manufactured in the UK, allows carrying out effective anti-aging procedures based on the effects of cold. Cold therapy is carried out at a temperature of + 5 C to 0 C, which is considered optimal for obtaining the desired result and avoiding negative consequences for the skin. The parameters of the device are set with high accuracy and are fixed for the required period. The doctor works with nozzle from the center of the face to the peripheral vessels, ensuring maximum lymphatic drainage.

Cold therapy has a combined effect of cold and cosmetology preparations. During the procedure, firstly vessels spasm, and then they expand. The permeability of the vascular walls increases. At this stage the skin is most susceptible to absorption of cosmetic preparations (gels, serums or combinations thereof). Depending on the individual needs of the client, the doctor puts on the skin the necessary remedies, which penetrate into the deeper dermal layers. The procedure stimulates the synthesis of hyaluronic acid, collagen and elastin, instantly exerting powerful anti-aging and tightening effects. Due to the static tension of mimic muscles, microcirculation of blood and lymph is activated, arterial blood flow increases, metabolic processes in muscles and tissues are normalized, so that the facial puffiness is eliminated.

INDICATIONS

  • Prevention of skin aging;
  • Puffiness;
  • Restoration of microcirculation;
  • Face, neck, decollete tightening;
  • Preparing for deep peels, grinding, rehabilitation after plastic surgery.

Intensive course: 8-10 procedures 1 time a week. Supporting course: 1 time in 10-14 days. The procedure is carried out with active preparations (gels, serum, masks).

ADVANTAGES

The procedure can be performed at any age and on all types of skin. The procedure is fully controlled. Smoothing of the skin and muscle tissue occurs. Painless, that is, there is no need for anesthesia; only pleasant warmth is felt during the session. The procedure does not leave bruises or swelling. The procedure does not require a preliminary and rehabilitation period. Cold therapy can be carried out all year round, even in the summer. In this case, a cream with a sun protection factor of at least 30 should be used daily during the course.

The result is noticeable after the first procedure.

To enhance the anti-aging effect, it is recommended to combine cold therapy with peels and mesotherapy.

CONTRAINDICATIONS

  • Cold urticaria;
  • Infectious and inflammatory diseases of the paranasal sinuses and the neck and decollete (sinusitis, pulpitis);
  • Neuritis of facial or trigeminal nerve;
  • Blood clotting disorders;
  • Acne, herpes, dermatosis.

Аппарат для криолифинга Vivex Cryo Pro, производства Великобритании, позволяет проводить эффективные омолаживающие процедуры, основанные на воздействии холода. Криотерапия проводится при температуре от + 5 ° С до 0 ° С, что считается оптимальным для получения желаемого результата и исключения негативных последствий для кожи. Параметры аппарата выставляются с высокой точностью и фиксируются в течение нужного периода времени. Врач работает манипулой от центра лица к периферических сосудам и магистральным лимфопротокам, что обеспечивает максимальный лимфодренаж.

Криолифтинг - это совместное действие холода и лекарственных средств. В ходе процедуры сначала происходит резкий спазм сосудов, затем их расширение. Повышается проницаемость сосудистых стенок. Именно на этом этапе кожа наиболее восприимчива к поглощению косметологических препаратов (гелей, сывороток или их комбинаций). В зависимости от индивидуальных потребностей клиента, врач наносит на кожу необходимые средства, которые проникают в глубокие дермальные слои. Процедура стимулирует синтез гиалуроновой кислоты, коллагена и эластина, мгновенно оказывая мощный антивозрастной и подтягивающий эффекты. За счет статического напряжения мимической мускулатуры активизируется микроциркуляция крови и лимфы, увеличивается приток артериальной крови, нормализуются обменные процессы в мышцах и тканях, благодаря чему устраняется отечность лица.

показания

  • Профилактика старения кожи
  • Восстановление микроциркуляции кожи
  • Отечность и пастозность лица
  • Лифтинг лица, шеи, декольте
  • Подготовка к глубинным пилингам, шлифовкам, реабилитация после пластических операций

Интенсивный курс: 8 – 10 процедур 1 раз в неделю Поддерживающий курс: 1 раз в 10 – 14 дней по необходимости Процедура проводится с активными препаратами (гелями, сыворотками, масками).

преимущества метода

Процедуру можно проводить в любом возрасте и на всех типах кожи. Процедура полностью контролируется. Происходит разглаживание кожи и мышечной ткани. Безболезненность, то есть нет необходимости в применения анестезии, во время сеанса ощущается только приятное тепло. Не оставляет синяков или отеков. Процедура не требует предварительного и реабилитационного периода. Криолифтинг можно проводить в любое время года, даже в летний период. В этом случае в период прохождения курса необходимо ежедневно использовать крем с солнцезащитным фактором не ниже 30.

Результат заметен уже после первого сеанса.

Для усиления омолаживающего эффекта рекомендуется сочетать криолифтинг с пилингами и мезотерапией.

противопоказания:

  • Холодовая крапивница
  • Острые инфекционно-воспалительные заболевания придаточных пазух и области шеи и декольте (синуситы, пульпиты)
  • Неврит лицевого или тройничного нерва
  • Нарушение свертываемости крови
  • Акне, герпес, дерматозы