Enzyme injection or enzyme therapy is a breakthrough in cosmetology, a revolutionary method of rejuvenating the skin of the face and body, by enzyme injection. The procedure gives an instant result, does not cause side effects and eliminates such aesthetic defects that are not possible to cope with in other ways.

ферментотерапия киев

What is enzyme therapy?

Modern technologies allow achieving amazing results. Injections of biologically active substances give a result that can compete with the results of plastic surgery.

Enzymes are found in every living organism. These are natural substances, protein molecules, which are needed to accelerate chemical reactions, namely, to start the splitting and redox reaction in the body.

Enzyme therapy helps cleanse the skin of dead cells, saturate them with oxygen, enrich with minerals, vitamins, proteins and promotes the production of collagen and elastin.

Which preparations do we use?

We use the innovative line of PB Serum preparations, which are produced by the Spanish biotechnological laboratory Proteos Biotech. It is the latest generation of revolutionary cosmeceuticals only for professional use. The peculiarity of these preparations is the lyophilized form, which ensures maximum bioavailability of the active ingredients, makes it possible not to use preservatives and does not cause side effects.

The action of PB Serum enzyme preparations is based on three enzymes that the human body produces: lipase, collagenase and hyaluronidase. We will tell you more about each of them.

lipase

fat splitting enzyme

collagenase

collagen hydrolysis enzyme

Hyaluronidase

hyaluronate cleavage enzyme

Function of lipase is to accelerate the breakdown of fats and actively influence localized fat deposits.

Function of collagenase is to destroy fibers of old collagen, which in turn stimulates the synthesis of new ones. It makes it possible to remove fibrous tissues and successfully get rid of cellulite even at its most severe stage.

Hyaluronidase destroys the natural hyaluronic acid, which contributes to the removal of excess fluid from the hypodermis. It provides deep drainage and puffiness elimination. It is also used to destroy hyaluronic acid after unsuccessful contouring or for its correction.

Preparations can be used both individually and in cocktail called «Triad». Together they enhance the effect of each other and have a powerful effect on fibrous tissues, and are also used to change and improve face shape and eliminate puffiness. Doctor chooses the components of the cocktail and the dosage according to indications.

Another enzyme cocktail «Lift+», which includes collagenase, DMAE, vitamin C. Its action is aimed at getting rid of sagging skin and improving skin elasticity.

Series of PBSerum MEDICAL products

These are mixtures with a higher concentration of enzymes and with the addition of anti-adhesive hyaluronic acid, which are more powerful in effect.

Indications:

Medical Hight
  • postoperative fibrosis
  • scars
  • skin grafts for burn patients
  • stretch marks
  • fibrous cellulite
  • flabby skin
Medical Medium
  • localized fat deposits
  • lipomas
Medical Low
  • edematous cellulite
  • swelling of lower eyelid
  • flabby skin

What problems it solves?

The preparations, which contain enzymes, are transdermal, so they “work” in the deep skin layers, eliminate local fat deposits on the body and face, restore skin microrelief, and help to get rid of flabby skin. Their use is indicated for both women and men, regardless of age. The value of enzyme therapy for modern cosmetology cannot be overestimated. There is a huge range of aesthetic problems that are successfully solved with the help of this technique. Let's get acquainted with the indications for enzyme therapy:

Face
  • Changes in face shape, ptosis;
  • wrinkles around the eyes, dark circles, "bags" under eyes;
  • dull, dehydrated skin;
  • pasty skin, face swelling;
  • enlarged pores;
  • acne and post acne;
  • scars, including old ones;
  • decrease in skin turgor and loss of skin elasticity.
Body
  • localized fat deposits;
  • cellulite, including fibrosis;
  • tendency to fluid accumulation, swelling;
  • fat deposits that are difficult to correct - “dowager's hump”, “riding breeches”.

Where to undergo a course of enzyme therapy in Kyiv?

Only experienced, qualified professionals with specialized licenses can make beauty injections. Exactly such cosmetologists work in the center of laser hair removal and cosmetology "Lumenis". Enzyme therapy is one of the most effective methods of skin rejuvenation. The cost of the course of procedures will depend on total number of procedures, treated area, as well as on which preparations or combination of them will be used.

The minimum number of sessions is from 4 to 6. Doctor prepares an individual program for each client, depending on his needs, skin condition, age, body characteristics, etc. The client has opportunity to get a free consultation and discuss with his doctor the details of the course.

Contraindications

противопоказания для ферментотерапии
Contraindications
  • any injuries on the skin - wounds, irritation, inflammation, etc.;
  • claustrophobia;
  • pregnancy and period of lactation;
  • chronic diseases in the acute stage;
  • acute inflammatory and infectious processes.
Your overall rating of this article
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Overall rating 5.00 [based on 2 votes]

Инъекционная ферментотерапия или энзимотерапия – последнее слово в инъекционной косметологии, революционная методика омоложения кожи лица и тела, путем введения энзимов. Процедура дает мгновенный результат, не вызывает побочных эффектов и устраняет такие эстетические дефекты, с которыми не возможно справиться другими способами.

ферментотерапия киев

Что такое ферментотерапия

Современные технологии позволяют добиться потрясающих результатов в косметологии и эстетической медицине. Инъекции биологически активных веществ дают результат, который может достойно конкурировать с результатами пластической хирургии.

Ферменты (энзимы) находятся в каждом живом организме. Это природные вещества, молекулы белка, необходимые для ускорения химических реакций, а именно, для запуска реакции расщепления и окислительно-восстановительных процессов в организме.

Процедура ферментотерапии в косметологии способствует очищению кожи от мертвых, «отработанных» клеток, насыщению их кислородом, обогащению минералами, витаминами, протеинами и выработке коллагена и эластина.

Какие препараты мы используем

Для процедуры ферментотерапии мы используем инновационную линейку препаратов PB Serum, которые выпускает испанская биотехнологическая лаборатория Proteos Biotech. Это революционная космецевтика последнего поколения, только для профессионального использования. Особенностью этих препаратов является лиофилизированная форма выпуска, что обеспечивает максимальную биодоступность действующих компонентов, позволяет не использовать консерванты и не вызывает побочных эффектов.

Действие энзимных препаратов PB Serum основано на трех ферментах, которые вырабатывает организм человека: липазы, коллагеназы и гиалуронидазы. Расскажем подробнее о каждом из них.

    1. Функция липазы заключается в том, чтобы ускорять расщепление жиров и активно воздействовать на локальные жировые отложения.
    2. Функция коллагеназы - разрушать старый коллаген, что в свою очередь стимулирует синтез нового. Это дает возможность ликвидировать фиброзные перегородки и успешно бороться с целлюлитом даже на самой тяжелой его стадии.
    3. Гиалуронидаза имеет свойство расщеплять гиалуроновую кислоту, что способствует выведению лишней жидкости из гиподермы. Это обеспечивает глубокий дренаж и устранение отечности. Так же используется для растворения гиалуроновой кислоты после неудачной контурной пластики либо для её коррекции.

Препараты могут применяться как по отдельности, так и в одном коктейле под названием «Триада». В совокупности они усиливают действие друг друга и мощно воздействуют на фиброзные отложения, а также используются для моделирования овала лица, снятия отечности. Составляющие коктейля и дозировку врач подбирает по показаниям.

Ещё один энзимный коктейль «Lift+», в состав которого входять коллагеназа, ДМАЕ, витамин С. Действие направленно на устранение дряблости и улучшение эластичности кожи.

Серия препаратов PBSerum MEDICAL

Это коктейли с большей концентрацией ферментов и с добавлением антиадгезивной гиалуроновой кислоты, более мощные по силе воздействия.

Показания:

Medical Hight - послеоперационные фиброзы, рубцы, пересадка кожи ожоговым пациентам, стрии, фиброзный целлюлит, сильно выраженная дряблость кожи.

Medical Medium - локальные жировые отложения, липомы.

Medical Low - отёчный целлюлит, пастозность в зоне нижних век, дряблость кожи.

Какие задачи решает

Препараты, в состав которых входят энзимы, являются трансдермальными, потому хорошо «работают» в глубоких слоях кожи, ликвидируют локальные жировые отложения на теле и на лице, восстанавливают микрорельеф кожи, устраняют дряблость. Их применение показано как женщинам, так и мужчинам, причем независимо от возраста. Значение ферментотерапии для современной косметологии трудно переоценить. Спектр эстетических проблем, которые успешно решаются при помощи этой методики, огромный.

Познакомимся с показаниями к ферментотерапии:

ЛИЦО:
  • потеря четкости овала лица, гравитационный птоз;
  • морщины вокруг глаз, темные круги, «мешки» под глазами;
  • тусклая, обезвоженная кожа;
  • пастозность, отечность лица;
  • расширенные поры;
  • акне и постакне;
  • рубцы, в том числе и застарелые;
  • снижение тургора и эластичности кожи.
зоны лица для ферментотерапии
ЛИЦО:
  • локальные жировые отложения;
  • целлюлит, в том чисел на стадии фиброза;
  • склонность к скоплению жидкости, отечность;
  • жировые отложения, которые трудно поддаются коррекции – «климактерический горб», «галифе».
инъекции препаратов омоложения

Процедура ферментотерапии как для лица, так и для тела, улучшает структуру кожи, заметно подтягивает ее, оказывает выраженное дренажное действие, стимулирует процессы регенерации.

Где сделать ферментотерапию в Киеве

Делать уколы красоты могут только опытные, квалифицированные специалисты, имеющие профильные лицензии. Именно такие косметологи работают в центре лазерной эпиляции и косметологии «Люменис». Ферментотерапия – одна из самых действенных методик омоложения. Стоимость курса процедур будет зависеть от общего количества процедур, зоны воздействия, а также от того, какой препарат или комбинация препаратов будут применяться.

Минимальное количество сеансов – 4-6, врач составляет индивидуальную программу для каждого клиента, в зависимости от потребностей и состояния кожи, возраста, особенностей организма и т.д. У клиента есть возможность детально обсудить с врачом подробности курса на бесплатной консультации.

Противопоказания

противопоказания для ферментотерапии
Противопоказания
  • любые повреждения кожных покровов – раны, раздражения, воспаления и т д.;
  • клаустрофобия;
  • беременность и лактация;
  • хронические заболевания в стадии обострения;
  • острые воспалительные и инфекционные процессы.
Оцените полезность статьи
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Рейтинг 5.00[1 голос]