Contour plastic is another beauty injection technique that allows without surgery to correct many facial defects, such as anatomical, congenital, postoperative, age etc. For contour plastics gel preparations are used – filers (“fillers”), which are injected directly into the problem area. The result of such procedure can properly compete with surgical plastic face surgery, because injection contour plastic has become very popular and in demand, and not only among women, but also in the male part of population.

Facial contouring

Where to make a contour plastic in Kiev

Today, this procedure is offered in many esthetic clinics of medicine. If you’ve decided to resort to this method you should ask what drugs are used in the clinic, how much the doctors are qualified and whether there any good customer reviews.

The center of laser hair removal and cosmetology “Люменис” also offers such a service as contour plastic. Prices change depending on the usage of different drugs, but generally they’re quite democratic and cleared by the high quality of provided service.

“Люменис” uses the preparations of the leading cosmetology concerns of France, Switzerland, USA and South Korea for contour plastic. All of them are certified and approved for using in Ukraine. Our doctors are both in one dermatologists - cosmetologists are licensed and that no small thing they’ve great experience of successful work in the field of injection cosmetology.

When is face contour plastic relevant

A feature and advantage of this technique is that it gives the ability to accurately eliminate defects directly in their area localization. In addition, you can solve the wide range of tasks with the help of contour plastic.

So, the procedure is relevant if it’s necessary:
  • to correct the face oval, to eliminate gravitational ptosis;
  • to fill the wrinkles in the area of eyebrows;
  • to remove “crow’s feet” around the eyes;
  • to adjust the shape of the nose, lips, cheekbones, chin;
  • to increase the lip’s size;
  • to eliminate noticeable nasolabial folds;
  • to smooth wrinkles around the mouth;
  • to fill the nasolacrimal mark.
Contouring photos

Depending on the problem area and other individual features of a client doctor chooses the drug and selects the dosage. Usually one procedure is enough for the persistent effect. The visible result will be already on the day after session, and after 7-10 days of the “work” of the drug will be finally noticeable. The effect lasts for 6-12 month.

Fillers for facial contouring

Preparations for contour plastics have a gel consistency, they make up the volume of soft tissues, smoothing the skin and thereby removing aesthetic defect. To this day for face and body contouring absorbable filters are used. They are hypoallergenic, do not cause side effects and are excreted from the organism naturally.

The main component of fillers for contouring is hyaluronic acid. It is located in the intercellular space, skin, joints of a human and it is an absolutely natural constituent for human organism. Biosynthesized hyaluronic acid is successfully used in cosmetology.

Due to its ability to transport water molecules into tissues, hyaluronic acid ideally supports the skin’s hydro-balance making it elastic and resilient, keeping volume and youth.

Precautions after the procedure

Within 7 days after contouring stick to some rules:

  • don’t visit sauna, bathroom, pool, don’t swim in open water ;
  • going outside, apply creams with sun-shaving factor;
  • don’t massage in the area of the procedure.

A cosmetologist will give detailed recommendations for skin care during the post – procedural period. You can ask all questions you are interested in during the free consultation. Following all the recommendations and advices of a doctor you’ll for sure get the desired result, without negative consequences.

lip filler
Contraindications:
  • pregnancy and lactation;
  • oncological diseases;
  • hemophilia;
  • epilepsy;
  • acne, herpes in the active stage;
  • tendency to form keloid scars.
Your overall rating of this article
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Overall rating 4.75 [based on 2 votes]

Контурная пластика – это инъекции красоты, позволяющие без операции откорректировать многие дефекты лица, как анатомические, врожденные, так и послеоперационные, возрастные и т.д. Для контурной пластики применяются гелеобразные препараты – филлеры («заполнители»), которые вводятся непосредственно в проблемную зону. Результат такой процедуры может достойно конкурировать с хирургической пластикой лица, потому инъекционная контурная пластика стала очень популярной и востребованной, причем не только у женщин, но и у мужской части населения.

контурная пластика лица

Где сделать контурную пластику в Киеве

Сегодня данную процедуру предлагают во многих клиниках эстетической медицины. Если вы приняли решение прибегнуть к этому методу, поинтересуйтесь, какие препараты применяются в клинике, какой профессиональный уровень врачей, есть ли хорошие отзывы клиентов.

Центр лазерной эпиляции и косметологии «Люменис» также предлагает такую услугу как контурная пластика. Цены колеблются в зависимости от используемых препаратов, но в целом вполне демократичны и оправданы высоким качеством предоставляемой услуги.

В «Люменис» для контурной пластики применяются препараты ведущих косметологических концернов Франции, Швейцарии, США и Южной Кореи. Все они сертифицированы и разрешены к использованию в Украине. Наши врачи-дерматокосметологи имеют соответствующие лицензии и, что немаловажно, огромный опыт успешной работы в сфере инъекционной косметологии.

Когда показана контурная пластика лица

Особенностью и преимуществом данной методики является то, что она дает возможность прицельно устранять дефекты, непосредственно в зоне их локализации. Кроме того, с помощью контурной пластики можно решить широкий спектр задач.

Итак, процедура актуальна, если необходимо:
  • откорректировать овал лица, устранить гравитационный птоз;
  • заполнить морщины в зоне межбровья и лба;
  • убрать «гусиные лапки» вокруг глаз;
  • откорректировать форму носа, губ, скул, подбородка;
  • увеличить объем губ;
  • устранить выраженные носогубные складки;
  • разгладить морщины вокруг рта;
  • заполнить носослезную борозду.
контурная пластика фото

В зависимости от проблемной зоны и других индивидуальных особенностей клиента, врач подбирает препарат и дозировку. Обычно для стойкого эффекта достаточно 1-ой процедуры. Видимый результат будет уже на следующий день после сеанса, а через 7-10 дней «работа» препарата будет окончательно заметна. Эффект сохраняется на протяжении 6-12 месяцев.

Филлеры для контурной пластики

Препараты для контурной пластики имеют гелевую консистенцию, они восполняют объем мягких тканей, разглаживая кожу и тем самым, убирая эстетический дефект. Сегодня для контурной пластики лица и тела применяются рассасывающиеся филлеры. Они гипоаллергенны, не вызывают побочных эффектов и выводятся из организма естественным путем.

Основной компонент филлеров для контурной пластики это гиалуроновая кислота. Она находится в межклеточном пространстве, коже, суставах человека и является абсолютно природным составляющим для человеческого организма. Биосинтезированная гиалуроновая кислота успешно применяется в косметологии.

Благодаря своему свойству транспортировать в ткани молекулы воды, гиалуроновая кислота идеально поддерживает гидробаланс кожи, делая ее эластичной и упругой, удерживая объем и сохраняя молодость.

Предосторожности после процедуры

В течение 7 дней после проведения контурной пластики следует придерживаться некоторых правил:

  • не посещать сауну, баню, бассейн, не купаться в открытых водоемах;
  • выходя на улицу, наносить крем с солнцезащитным фактором;
  • не делать массаж в зоне проведения процедуры.

Косметолог даст подробные рекомендации по уходу за кожей в постпроцедурный период. Вы сможете задать интересующие Вас вопросы на бесплатной консультации и, соблюдая все рекомендации и советы врача, обязательно получите желаемый результат, без негативных последствий.

филлеры в губы
Противопоказания:
  • беременность и лактация;
  • онкологические заболевания;
  • гемофилия;
  • эпилепсия;
  • акне, герпес в активной стадии;
  • склонность к образованию келоидных рубцов.
Оцените полезность статьи
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Рейтинг 4.75[2 голосов]